NNSA Officers

Norfolk  Naval Sailing Association

Commodore    Mark Gemender   418-2345 / Cell: 339-2345     mark.gemender@norfolknavalsailing.org


Vice Commodore     Sean Gorman      sean.gorman@norfolknavalsailing.org

Sail Master / Training    George Eliott      585-3403     george.eliott@norfolknavalsailing.org

Rear Commodore -Norfolk  Jed Jedrey 420-2966 jed.jedrey@norfolknavalsailing.org

Rear Commodore -Little Creek     Larry Baun     larry.baun@norfolknavalsailing.org

Treasurer   / Membership / Materiels     Jim Gordon (and Paula)     467-6288 / C: 406-1361 jim.gordon@norfolknavalsailing.org

Cruising Fleet Captain   John Peterson 548-9376 w: 203-5142 c: 567-7201 john.peterson@norfolknavalsailing.org

Cruising Fleet Co-Captain  Scott Nielsen   440-2470 / C: 630-3561 scott.nielsen@norfolknavalsailing.org

Racing Fleet Captain  Tim Dull 631-0533    tim.dull@norfolknavalsailing.org

Hospitality Chairman   Luce Gorman   luce.gorman@nrofolknavalsailing.org

Historian Vacant (Looking for a volunteer)

Baggy Wrinkle   Tim Dull      631-0533 tim.dull@norfolknavalsailing.org

Webpage      John Peterson     H: 548-9376/    C: 567-7201 john.peterson@norfolknavalsailing.org